Arsenal Ladies set to kick off in the FA WSL

The FA Womens Super League (FA WSL) gets underway again this weekend with the Arsenal Ladies trying to retain the title they won last year. There will be eight teams in this summer’s league: Arsenal, Birmingham City, Bristol Academy, Chelsea, Doncaster Rovers Belles, Everton, Lincoln Ladies, and Liverpool. Hopes are high that the league will […]